Thought Leadership Webinar:

How to Build a Successful SD-WAN Architecture

Simplify Your Branch Connectivity and Decrease Your WAN Costs

Thought Leadership Webinar Details:

When:
Thursday, March 5th
8:00 - 9:00 am PT
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET
1:00 - 2:00 pm BRT
4:00 - 5:00 pm GMT 

Join Zeus Kerravala, principal research analyst with ZK Research, and Damon Ennis, SVP of products for Silver Peak, on Thursday, March 5th from 8:00 - 9:00 am PT / 11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET for an interactive discussion on: How to Build a Successful SD-WAN Architecture. In this thought leadership webinar you will learn:

  • Why MPLS is now being referred to as a legacy WAN architecture
  • How enterprises can implement an SD-WAN overlay and leverage the Internet to reduce WAN costs and increase agility
  • Architectural requirements and best practices for a successful SD-WAN deployment

Ask questions and get answers from the experts! Also, see peer case studies so you can learn industry best practices and DIY. Register today!

Speakers:

Zeus Kerravala

Zeus Kerravala
Principal Research Analyst
ZK Research

Damon Ennis

Damon Ennis
SVP Products
Silver Peak


Register:


© Copyright 2016 Silver Peak, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Home       Privacy       Sitemap
RSS Twitter LinkedIn YouTube Blog Facebook